It’s Time to Fly – One Hallelujah Records


One Hallelujah Records releases the official theme song for the Redeemed Christian Church of God Holy Ghost Congress 2020 labelled “It’s Time To Fly”.
The official theme song features One Hallelujah records label artistes, Moses Onafeghara (MOZ), Michael Akingbala, Tosin Bee, and Femi Okunuga.

It is a prophetic declaration of upward movement for the children of God in this season; a statement that the time of God’s Favour has come.

One Hallelujah Records is the official record label and talent management brand of The Redeemed Christian Church of God.

It’s label artistes includes talented Gospel singers like renowned saxophonist, Pastor Kunle Ajayi, Funke Akinokun, Tosin Bee, Moses Onofeghara (MOZ), Michael Akingbala, Rebecca Ogolo, Adeyemi Bamike (OBA) to mention a few.

Download Audio Here:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

96 − = 90